We’d love to hear from you

Reach out today to get started.

/

contact

Details

Key Contacts

image

Carl O’Shea

Group Partner

+44 7700 326 852

carl@hatstone.com

image

Rupert Ramsay

Group Partner

+41 79 688 3561

rupert.ramsay@hatstone.com

image

Annette Collins

Director

+1 284 545 3937

annette.collins@hatstone.com

image

Carl O’Shea

Group Partner

+44 7700 326 852

carl@hatstone.com

image

Simon Vivian

Group Partner

+44 7797 748 021

simon@hatstone.com

image

Lizst Real

Group Partner

+507 6550 7965

lizst.real@hatstone.com

image

Alvaro Almengor

Group Partner

+507 6678 6126

alvaro.almengor@hatstone.com

image

Maybe Mendieta

Group Partner - Corporate Services

maybe.mendieta@hatstone.com

image

Giselle Ocampo

Head of Corporate Services

+507 830 5300

giselle.ocampo@hatstone.com

image

Rupert Ramsay

Group Partner

+41 79 688 3561

rupert.ramsay@hatstone.com

image

Simon Vivian

Group Partner

+44 7797 748 021

simon@hatstone.com

image

Carl O’Shea

Group Partner

+44 7700 326 852

carl@hatstone.com

image

Rupert Ramsay

Group Partner

+41 79 688 3561

rupert.ramsay@hatstone.com

image

Robert Rakison

Senior International Counsel

+44 7836 59152

robert.rakison@hatstone.com

Drop us a line

Please submit the best contact details for us to get back to you.

Shutterstock 727916200

Reach out today to get started.