London

London has a strong and reputable legal framework with a well established and independent legal and judicial system.

/

locations/london

image

London

London is a major international finance and legal centre and one of the most important cities in the world.

It is home to numerous law firms and legal institutions, offering a wide range of services in various areas such as corporate law, finance, investment funds, dispute resolution, insolvency and trusts and private wealth.

Details

Contact Details

image

Carl O’Shea

Group Partner

+44 7700 326 852

carl@hatstone.com

image

Rupert Ramsay

Group Partner

+41 79 688 3561

rupert.ramsay@hatstone.com

image

Annette Collins

Director

image

Carl O’Shea

Group Partner

+44 7700 326 852

carl@hatstone.com

image

Simon Vivian

Group Partner

+44 7797 748 021

simon@hatstone.com

image

Robert Rakison

Senior International Counsel

+44 7836 59152

robert.rakison@hatstone.com

image

Lizst Real

Group Partner

+507 6550 7965

image

Alvaro Almengor

Group Partner

+507 6678 6126

alvaro.almengor@hatstone.com

image

Maybe Mendieta

Group Partner - Corporate Services

maybe.mendieta@hatstone.com

image

Giselle Ocampo

Head of Corporate Services

+507 830 5300

giselle.ocampo@hatstone.com

image

Rupert Ramsay

Group Partner

+41 79 688 3561

rupert.ramsay@hatstone.com

image

Simon Vivian

Group Partner

+44 7797 748 021

simon@hatstone.com

image

Carl O’Shea

Group Partner

+44 7700 326 852

carl@hatstone.com

image

Rupert Ramsay

Group Partner

+41 79 688 3561

rupert.ramsay@hatstone.com

image

Robert Rakison

Senior International Counsel

+44 7836 59152

robert.rakison@hatstone.com

LEGAL 500

London's financial services industry is a cornerstone of its economic strength and resilience.

London

Find us at our office in London, UK

The City of London, often referred to simply as "The City," is a historic financial district at the heart of London that has earned its place as one of the world's leading financial hubs. It offers a wide spectrum of financial services, including banking, investment, insurance, and fintech innovation.

image

3.2

Trillion (USD)

(GDP)

67.7

Million

(Population)

94,058

Square miles

(Size)

42,000

Gross National Income

(Per capita)

image